Jack P - Centre Manager

jack@southshorejlr.com

Jim O - Sales Manager

jottilie@southshorejlr.com

Kevin C - Service Manager

kevin@southshorejlr.com

 

Charles J - Sales

cjones@southshorejlr.com

Anthony W - Sales

awilliams@southshorejlr.com

Jordan B - Encore/Delivery Specialist

jordb@southshorejlr.com


Rick S - Sales



Stephanie - Warranty

stephanien@southshorejlr.com

 


Alan T - Management Assistant

alant@southshorejlr.com


Ruben - Porter Supervisor


Gabe - Sales Porter


Tammy - Cashier/Finance Assistant 

tammy@southshorejlr.com

Toby C - Sales

toby@southshorejlr.com


Scott W - Parts Manager

scottw@southshorejlr.com

 

Brendan - Service


brendan@southshorejlr.com

 


Brian - Parts

brianp@southshorejlr.com


Alex - Service


 

Adam  - Service



 



Nikola - Service




Cosmo- Service