Jack P - Centre Manager

jack@southshorejlr.com

Jim O - Sales Manager

Kevin C - Service Manager

Charles C - Sales

cjones@southshorejlr.com

 

Zac V - Sales

zachv@southshorejlr.com

 

Alex - Service


 
Cosmo- Service



 
Charlie B - Internet Sales

Tammy - Cashier/Finance Assistant

tammy@southshorejlr.com 

Scott W - Parts Manager

scottw@southshorejlr.com

 

Alan T - Management Assistant

alant@southshorejlr.com

Anthony W - Sales 

awilliams@southshorejlr.com

Ruben - Porter Supervisor 

Gabe - Sales Porter

Rick - Sales 

Toby C - Sales 

toby@southshorejlr.com


Jim - Sales


  

Brendan - Service


 

Mike K - Sales 

mkopach@southshorejlr.com


Adam - Service


 

Stephanie - Warranty

stephanien@southshorejlr.com

 

Jordan - Product Specialist
 jordb@southshorejlr.com
 
 

Nikola - Service